*Sigh*

I’ve never been a big drinker.  Any of my friends can tell you that.  In all honesty, I’ve never been drunk.  Tipsy, yes, but flat out drunk, no.  So, I thought laying off the hooch for nine months was going to be no big deal.  Oddly enough, I miss it.

I miss…

Tequila

in my Margaritas.

I miss…

Lager

with a juicy steak.

I miss…

Framboise

because it’s so freaking tasty.

But most of all I miss…

Sangria

because there are two bottles of it that stare me down every time I open the fridge.  They are from the Mt. Hope Winery that we picked up last year at the Pa Ren Faire.  So yummy.  Pour it in a pitcher with some ginger ale and I can drink the whole thing.

I think I might develop a drinking problem next summer (J/K of course).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

